Film Workers They wait at the Virtual Studio gates to work on your film...

IndyCine Call Sheet

So you did your homework and you've got your money!
Now you must scramble, and hire your people.

Who you gonna call?

This is the Indy Cine Call Sheet our online crew list - a great place to start!
Here are our finest and most recently-listed IndyCine film workers.
They're all working professionals, ready to help YOU.
What do they charge? Hey - everything's negotiable!
Get in touch at the listed address phone, fax or email.
Listings are changed frequently so contact 'em right away!


ACCOUNTANT

Jeff Jacobs CPA
JJTAXMAN@aol.com


ACTOR

Joe Daniel
SAG/AFTRA
Comedy/Character
714.498.5569
Bonesll@aol.com

Tony Edwards
SAG/AFTRA/AEA
Comedy/Drama
TonyEdward@aol.com



Jerry Gelb
SAG/AFTRA
Comedy/Drama/VoiceActor
310.239.7578
Resume

redhawkjg@earthlink.net

Wade Kelley
SAG/AFTRA/AEA
Comedy/Drama/Singer
323.307.6908
indycine@mail.com

Laird Macintosh
SAG/AFTRA
Comedy/Drama/Model
818.220.0331
LRattray@aol.com

Danny McCabe
Comedy/Drama
323.483.6208
batguano@primenet.com

Terry Rhoades
SAG/AFTRA/AEA
Comedy/Drama/Singer
"That crazy candy bar guy"
"Determined Attorney"
818.762.8798
indycine@mail.com


ACTRESS



Betsy Hale
SAG/AFTRA
Comedy/Singer/Dancer/Horseback
818.993.3887
betsyhale@mail.com



Christina Johns
SAG/AFTRA/AEA
Opera/Comedy
818.366.2985
artnsong@gte.net



J. Katherine Novy
SAG/AFTRA
Comedy/Dancer/Model
818.556.9866
akajake@yahoo.com

Lisa Pease
SAG/AFTRA
Singer/Dancer/Comedy
lpease@netcom.com

Paige Scurti Sternin
Singer/Comedy/Drama
SAG/AFTRA
PJSternin@aol.com

Lise Simms
SAG/AFTRA/AEA
Singer/Dancer/Comedy
818.762.8798
indycine@mail.com


CAMERA

Arledge Armenaki
North Carolina
School of the Arts
910.770.1325
armena@ncsavx.ncarts.edu

Steve Cameron
stevecam@interactive.net

Scott Dorsey
kludge@netcom.com

Ric Hase
Videographer
Cornell University
Media Services
rah5@cornell.edu

Eugene Hertz
North Carolina
ehertz@interport.net

Mike Lehman
Burbank CA
818.954.0899
mike@lehman.net

David Tames
davet@media.mit.edu

Randy Turrow
Los Angeles CA
310.915.7454
FEATUREPRO@aol.com


CAMERA RENTAL

Bob Donnelly
President, North American Camera, LLC
338 N. Milwaukee St. Suite 307
Milwaukee, WI 53202 414.765.1111
www.nacamera.com

nac@bizwi.rr.com


DIRECTOR

Sam Longoria
Hollywood CA
90078 USA
323-472-5685
indycine@indycine.com

Wendy Robbins
N Hollywood CA
improv@primenet.com


EDITOR

Christina Johns
Video/Nonlinear
818.366.2985
artnsong@gte,net

Albin Pomnichowski
Video/Nonlinear
510.547.6439
albinp@pacbell.net

Sam Longoria
Film/Video/Nonlinear
Hollywood CA
90078-2449
323-472-5685
indycine@indycine.com


FILMMAKER

Karl Kozak
Travel Source
info@travelsource.com

Grant Janes
Seattle WA
Robjonharp@aol.com

Sam Longoria
Hollywood CA
90078-2449
323-472-5685
indycine@indycine.com


HORSE RIDING / TRAINING

Betsy Hale
818.993.3887
Horse training and riding instruction
Dressage / Hunters / Jumpers
betsyhale@mail.com


JOURNALIST

Regina Raiford
45 Leonard St #1
Jersey City NJ 07307
rraiford@sun73.ny.wgl.com

David Shook
Boston University
(617)566-5913
dshook@acs.bu.edu


MIXERS / RECORDISTS

Skeeter Jarvis
202 667 0393 voice
202 797 8461 fax
soundslike@interramp.com


MUSIC

Norman Arnold
Los Angeles Film Factory
923 E Third St #301
LA CA 90013
323.620.9955 voice
323.620.9945 fax
info@lafilmfactory.com

Anthony P. De Ritis
67 Canyon Road
Berkeley CA 94704-1815
510.883-0212
tony@cnmat.berkeley.edu

John Lister
Sound Awake
Nepean ON Canada
jlister@magmacom.com

Daniel O'Brien
ALLEGRO MUSIC
3990 Sunsetridge Rd.
Moorpark CA 93021
805.532.1299
Original Scoring & Music Production
Contemporary & Orchestral styles
Credits: CBS On-Air Promos: Murder She Wrote, Murphy
Brown, Walker Texas Ranger, Cybill, The Nanny, Diagnosis
Murder, David Letterman, Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman,
CBS Network News.
Current Project: Soundtrack from "Last Train Out"
Instruments Played: Electric/Acoustic/Classical Guitar,
Keyboard Orchestral Percussion and of course,
the Irish Tin Whistle
Daniel_O'Brien@vine.org

Daniel West
Los Angeles CA
Sonicjoy@aol.com

Jeff Yancey
scores@filmscores.cc


POST PRODUCTION

Amy Dotson
Aspect 1.33 Productions
Seattle Washington
kennedy@cnw.com



Ear Whacks!
Professional Voice Services
Walla/Looping/VoiceOvers/Animation Voice
Post Production ADR Coordination
Los Angeles CA
310.239.7578
redhawkjg@earthlink.net


PRODUCER

Sam Longoria
Hollywood CA
90078-2449
323-472-5685
indycine@indycine.com

Ian Jesse Lasky
Hollywood CA
90078-2449
323-472-5685
ilasky@hotmail.com


PRODUCTION ASSISTANT

Jennifer Johnson
University of North Alabama
jajohnso@unaalpha.una.edu


STORYBOARD ARTIST

Rick Archer
7746 "B" Friends Av
Whittier CA 90602
310.693.8183
Octchild@aol.com

Jeff Salisbury
(215) 579-0810
gapasles@sas.upenn.edu


STUNTS

Tony Cecere
Stunt Coordinator
stunt@ix.netcom.com


WRITER

Vin Halstead
850.421.6423
Writer-Director-Actor-Storyboard Artist-Production Assistant.
Five completed screenplays (various budgets). Wrote, directed,
and starred in two short films. Many art and writing courses.
HANsumSOLO@aol.com

John Halvorson
818.569.3021
johnhalvorson@mail.com

Dana Snow
323.963.3899
supersnow@hotmail.com



For your FREE WEEK listing email indycine@indycine.com
Include your Name, Address, Phone, Fax, Email, Experience, Credits.

To renew your listing for more weeks,
PayPal to pay@stprods.com or mail a dollar cash per category.
(6 weeks for $5 12 weeks for $10)
(18 weeks for $15 24 weeks for $20)
(Cash or Check/Money Order made to Sam Longoria)
Picture Listing? Mail photo double cost still cheap.

IndyCine
Box 2449
Hollywood CA
90078 USA


Thank you!

© 2006 ST Productions

IndyCine home